Leadership

Andy Orazio CEO/Executive Director aorazio@sanfordymca.org
Merilee Perkins Healthy Living Director mperkins@sanfordymca.org
Sara Merrill Finance & HR Director smerrill@sanfordymca.org
Jen Fenderson Membership Director jfenderson@sanfordymca.org
Shannon Robinson  Marketing Director  srobinson@sanfordymca.org
Matthew Ouellette Youth Development Director mouellette@sanfordymca.org
Ali Fair Aquatics Director afair@sanfordymca.org
Chris Caswell Facilities Director ccaswell@sanfordymca.org
Robin Bibber Y Trafton Center Director rbibber@sanfordymca.org