Leadership

Andy Orazio CEO/Executive Director aorazio@sanfordymca.org
Merilee Perkins Senior Program Director mperkins@sanfordymca.org
Sara Merrill Finance & HR Director smerrill@sanfordymca.org
Jen Fenderson Membership Director jfenderson@sanfordymca.org
Sari Hazzard Marketing Director shazzard@sanfordymca.org
Matthew Ouellette Youth & Family Services Director mouellette@sanfordymca.org
Sarah Littlefield Aquatics Director slittlefield@sanfordymca.org
Chris Caswell Facilities Director ccaswell@sanfordymca.org
Thea Murphy Y Trafton Center Director tmurphy@sanfordymca.org